Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Algonquin

1 rating
  • 09/10/21
  • Kristopher K. Google

I had my hair cut and beard cut and shaped. She missed part of the side of my head. Cut part of my beard extremely short (#1) compared to what it should have been (#5). When shaping my beard part of the neckline wasn't cut with the rest of it. I reached out to management who escalated to the Franchise management and I was given a "credit" for my next haircut. I likely won't be returning to this location in the future.

5 rating

Excellent service, excellent hair cut...

5 rating

Got a hair cut & beard trim, Carissa did excellent work and was a pleasure to talk with, I'll be back.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

1
Kristopher K. | September 10, 2021 Google

" I had my hair cut and beard cut and shaped. She missed part of the side of my head. Cut part of my "

5
Gary P. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, excellent hair cut..."

5
Dwain S. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Got a hair cut & beard trim, Carissa did excellent work and was a pleasure to talk with, I'll b"

1
Andrzej W. | June 25, 2021 Google

" I never have problem with this location haircut always good and is that always good until I start g"

4
John F. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Great place, good location"

2
Thomas S. | June 5, 2021 Google

" It was my 1st time yesterday at the Alqongiun sports clips. It was ok overall, but I told my stylis"

1
Reanna B. | May 22, 2021 Google

" My husband went for a hair cut which We now know is priced at (varsity) $19 but when checking out h"

5
ftyropek | May 14, 2021 Google

" Timely service and quality cuts"

5
madpenguinlad | May 1, 2021 Google

" Gina did an awesome job on my son's hair.."

1
Andy W. | April 21, 2021 Google

" SERVICE is very unprofessional .They spend more time chatting then working.Bad attitude .Don't wast"